About me..

So, this is my very first post and here is short version of about me. As the name of the blog suggests I am definitely a mama 🙂

A mama to a 3 and half year old who is my life and with whom everyday is a blessing to look forward to . An Indian by heart, mind and soul , I  live and work at Sydney with the hubby and my daughter who shall be henceforth referred to as D in the blog. It has been years since I have been addicted to some blogs , mostly related to motherhood and those with strong feminist messages. Oh yes, I should probably add , feminism comes naturally and very strongly to me and I would certainly love to contribute my bit to making the world a better and more equal place for women. So here is me , saying a warm Hiii to all my readers , and eager to share my life in bits and pieces . My life , my dreams , D and much more..

Happy reading everyone and I would love to see comments and suggestions coming in to better this space .

One thought on “About me..

Leave a Reply

